Krzysztof Kobyliński (PL): Sagrada Familia symphonic

Written by on September 21, 2019

State Philharmonic Košice, conductor: Piotr Steczek (PL), soloists: Jekaterina and Stanisław Drzewiecki – piano (PL). Author of photos: Veronika Židová


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[There are no radio stations in the database]