Warning: Undefined array key "path" in /data/2/2/222389b9-3aa7-40ae-8122-bddde1d72647/hevhetia.com/web/wp-content/plugins/jetpack-boost/app/lib/minify/Concatenate_CSS.php on line 74

Krzysztof Kobyliński (PL): Sagrada Familia symphonic

Written by on 21 septembra, 2019

Štátna filharmónia Košice, dirigent: Piotr Steczek (PL), sólisti: Jekaterina a Stanisław Drzewiecki – piano (PL). Autor foto: Veronika Židová


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[There are no radio stations in the database]